💻Online School👩‍💻

Woah, This is a big change. Online school? People do online school, But me? Oh I have never done online school. It’s so new to me. And I mean I would rather be at school then on my iPad. They cancelled my field trip to camp kern; Because of the Coronavirus which really made me upset because I have been  waiting to go on the field trip ever since 1st grade! But I feel really bad for the high school seniors. Who did not get to graduate, They have been looking forward to graduating ever since they where in pre-k! That makes me sad. I hope this Corona will go away soon, because I can not stand being at my house with my 2 brothers and 2 cousins 24/7.

2 thoughts on “💻Online School👩‍💻

  1. It really is sad…I don’t like not seeing you…in person! And don’t even get me started on Camp Kern. Hopefully they’ll be able to find a way for you to go next year. This is a great post! Your ending is awesome, although I can’t even imagine wanting distance from sweet, little Isaiah!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *