🐾 My love for animals ❤️

Animals have always had a place in my heart. My dad always had a few cats or dogs in our house, And I just grew to love animals; If I saw a little bird, Or a raccoon, Or even a worm, I loved it and wanted to keep it! My dad brought home rats and mice each month for us ( Because the ones before that would die even before we got to name them! ) And those rats would make me so happy! And all day I would play with them. Then I learned about hunting and eating meat and that’s animals; so I became a vegetarian, and I still am today! Because I can not stand eating animals even if they are still dead. Maybe if everyone becomes vegetarian that could stop it takes one person! So that’s my love for animals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *