🟢Billie Eilish⚫️

I LOVEEEEEEEEE Billie Eilish! She is my favorite singer, Her music and personality just makes me love her even more! She is only 18 years old and has already went to the Grammys, and won 5 awards! Some people don’t even win one Grammy award, And here comes Billie Eilish winning 5! Like wow, that must really show you something. She made her first song ocean eyes at only 13 years old! And once they published the song a couple weeks later she was blowing up! Her songs have been on many movies and tv shows The hate U give, 13 reasons why and much more. Her music is unique and a lot of people don’t really like her, because of the music she sings and because of how fast she got famous. But she is my queen and I love her so much! I really want to go to one of her concerts so I am saving up to go to a concert which is going to take for ever! Like woah. I really want the meet and greet pass. So it’s going to take a little while.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *