🚗 Car trip 🚗

Yesterday, We where watching a show on TV, Then a part of the the show came on, there was this place called Hell Town In Boston Ohio, Which we looked up where Boston Ohio was and we found out it was only 1 hour and 10 minutes away! So we all eat breakfast then we all got dressed then we all got ready to go and find Hell Town. So we where In the car. And we went way out into the country. I saw 1,000 cows and horses, Which was so amazing because I love horses and cows. We all where talking and playing games. Then we where in Boston Ohio. We where all hungry, My grandma and grandpa saw a KFC. So we went there to go eat. But we just got this new car and we where not going to eat in it. So we found a picnic table that was under a roof and we went down there to go eat but little did we know it was going to be FREEZING! So we all ate as fast as we could, and I threw a lot of food away because I was so cold and I could not even feel my fingers. And I was looking above the roof and there where so many wasp nests so that made me go even faster. I rushed into the car but the whole place was covered in mud so we tried to avoid it which we did. But are brothers did not. Me and Daphnie where sitting in the front seats then Daphnie looks down and sees so much mud! She told our grandma and she got sooo mad! She said “EVERYONE TAKE OFF YOUR SHOES! RIGHT NOW, THIS IS A BRAND NEW CAR!” So we all did our brothers shoes where so muddy! Then we all agreed we should not go to Hell Town because it was so cold. We also saw a video about Hell Town and you have to walk it. So we where like Nooo Thank you! So we never found Hell Town. But we where watching movies in the car.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *